gnb content footer

home

عن كوريا

السياحة

التراث التاريخي للعاصمة سول

التراث التاريخي للعاصمة سول

التراث التاريخي للعاصمة سول

تشكل العاصمة الكورية «سول » جزءًا هامًا من التراث الثقافي الكوري، و تُعد من أكثر المدن الكورية شهرة بين الزوار الأجانب وجذبًا لهم. ورغم كونها واحدة من أكبر عواصم العالم وأكثرها انغماسًا في الحياة العصرية الحديثة؛ إلا أن وسط تلك المدينة مُحاط بجدران تاريخية شيدها الكوريون القدماء منذ أكثر من 600 عام، بل وتضم عددًا من الآثار التاريخية القيّمة مثل القصور الملكية، وبوابات القلِاع، والأحياء السكنية القديمة.

التراث التاريخي للعاصمة سول


قصر جيونج بوك جونج

قصر جيونجبوكغونغ

قصر جيونجبوكغونغ

القصر الملكي الرئيسي لمملكة جوسون التي تقع في قلب سول


دان شيونج دان شيونج هي الطريقة التقليدية في تزيين مختلف مباني القصور والمعابد باستخدام أنماط معقدة من خمسة ألوان أساسية، الأزرق )يرمز إلى الشرق( والأبيض )الغرب( والأحمر )الجنوب( والأسود )الشمال( والأصفر )الوسط(. يساعد هذا النوع من الدهان أيضا في حماية الهياكل الخشبية من العوامل الضارة

دان شيونج دان شيونج هي الطريقة التقليدية في تزيين مختلف مباني القصور والمعابد باستخدام أنماط معقدة من خمسة ألوان أساسية، الأزرق )يرمز إلى الشرق( والأبيض )الغرب( والأحمر )الجنوب( والأسود )الشمال( والأصفر )الوسط(. يساعد هذا النوع من الدهان أيضا في حماية الهياكل الخشبية من العوامل الضارة

يقع هذا القصر على سفح بوجاكسان، الجبل الرئيسي المطل على قلب مدينة سول، وقد ظل جيونج بوك جونج القصر الملكي الرئيسي لما يقرب من 200 عام منذ أن شُيد عام 139 5 عقب ثلاث سنوات فقط من تأسيس مملكة جاسون ) 139 2 - 1910 (، واستمر كذلك حتى حُرق فَور بدء الغزو الياباني لكوريا عام 1592 ليبقى حطامًا لما يقرب من 275 عامًا إلى أن تم ترميمه عام 1867 . ولم تمُر سوى 50 عامًا على الترميم حتى استولى عليه المستعمرون اليابانيون ودمروا الجزء الأمامي من القصر لتشييد المبنى العام للحكومة اليابانية في نفس الموقع. أما الجزء المتبقي، ذو الطراز المعماري الكلاسيكي الجديد، فقد خصص للمكاتب الحكومية حتى عقب تحرير كوريا عام 1945 ، و لكنه هُدم تمامًا عام 199 6 في ظل جهود بُذلت لإزالة جميع المظاهر المتبقية من فترة الاستعمار. كما نقلت بعض الأنقاض إلى قاعة الاستقلال الكورية في مدينة تشونان الكورية للعرض أمام الجمهور.

تم ترميم أجزاء من مباني ذلك القصر وتم نقل بوابته الرئيسية المعروفة باسم «جوانج هوا مون » إلى مكانها الأصلي في إطار مشروع عملاق لترميم القصر بدأ في عام 2010 . ويشتمل القصر هذه الأيام على مجموعة من أشهر المعالم السياحية في كوريا مثل التحف المعمارية الملكية الفخمة، وقاعة «قيون جيونق جيون ،» وقاعة الولائم الملكية «جيونج هيو روه

حديقة قصر الفضيلة المزدهر )تشانغدوكغنغ(

حديقة قصر تشانغدوكغونغ

حديقة قصر تشانغدوكغونغ

منظر الحديقة الخلفية لقصر تشانغدوكغونغ ، بما في ذلك بوينج جيونغ ومظلات جوهامنو، مع بركة بوينجي التي تقع بينهم


تحظى الحديقة الخلفية لقصر تشانغدوكغنغ، أحد القصور الملكية في مملكة جوسون ) 139 2 - 1910 ( الذي لا يزال موجودًا في مدينة سول ، بإشادة واسعة لما تتميز به من مزج بين المنشآت المعمارية الرائعة وما يحيط بها من تضاريس طبيعية، وتعد حاليًا أحد أشهر عوامل الجذب السياحية في العاصمة سول . وقد كانت الحديقة، المعروفة باسم «الحديقة السرية » )بيوون( أو الحديقة «المحرمة » )غموون( أو «الحديقة الخلفية » )هوون(، بمثابة الوجهة المفضلة لمختلف الاحتفالات الملكية مثل الولائم والنزهات الخلوية. وتضم الحديقة بحيرة صغيرة علاوة على العديد من الأجنحة الرائعة التي شيدت حول الحديقة على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن. وكانت الحديقة تفتح أبوابها للجمهور الزائر حتى منتصف السبعينيات، مما تسبب في تعرض الحديقة لأضرار جسيمة أدت إلى إغلاقها لعدة سنوات لحين ترميمها وإعادتها إلى حالتها الأصلية. حيث أَعيد فقط افتتاح قسم واحد من الحديقة أمام الجمهور في مايو 2004 ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي يحتاج الزوار الراغبون في زيارة الحديقة إلى حجز تذاكر الزيارة عن طريق الانترنت.

بوابة غموون في حديقة قصر تشانغدوكغنغ في جونجنو، سول )يسار الصورة(

بوابة غموون في حديقة قصر تشانغدوكغنغ في جونجنو، سول )يسار الصورة(



قصر دوك سو جونج

يرتبط قصر دوك سو جونج اليوم في أذهان معظم الكوريين بالكفاح المستميت الذي خاضته مملكة جوسون من أجل الحفاظ على وجودها في مهب الحروب والغزوات التي تعرضت لها المملكة على يد القوى الإمبراطورية العظمى بحلول القرن التاسع عشر. حيث شهد عام 1897 إعلان الملك غوجونغ تأسيس الإمبراطورية الكورية وبمجرد إعلان الإمبراطورية الكورية، أصبح القصر مثار جذب لانتباه الدبلوماسيين العاملين في مفوضيات الولايات المتحدة، وروسيا، وبريطانيا العظمى، وفرنسا الكائنة بالمنطقة المحيطة بالقصر.

قصر دوك سو جونج

قصر دوك سو جونج

على خلاف باقي القصور الملكية في مملكة جوسون، يجمع قصر دوك سو جونج بين المباني الحجرية ذات التصميم المعماري الغربي والمباني الخشبية ذات التصميم المعماري التقليدي.



اليوم، يمكن أن نرى مجد دوك سو جونج الذي لم يدم طويلا كونه القصر الإمبراطوري الوحيد في التاريخ الكوري من خلال مراسم تغيير حرس القصر، الذي يحدث ثلاث مرات يوميًا ما عدا أيام الاثنين. ويحتل التنزه بمحاذاة السور الجنوبي للقصر شعبية خاصة بين الشباب الذين يبحثون عن أجواء رومانسية.

بوابة سونغنيمون )البوابة الجنوبية(

بوابة سونغنيمون أو «بوابة المراسم السامية »، هي البوابة الجنوبية للقلاع القديمة التي شُيدت لحماية عاصمة مملكة جوسون )التي تمثل اليوم وسط مدينة سول (. وهي أكبر بوابات القلاع القديمة التي لا تزال موجودة في كوريا الجنوبية اليوم، كما صنفت بأنها الكنز الوطني رقم 1 في عام 1962 . وقد تعرض المبنى الخشبي المصمم بنظام الأجنحة والذي يشكل الجزء العلوي من البوابة للتلف الشديد جراء حريق متعمد في فبراير 2008 ، ولكن تم إعادة البوابة إلى شكلها الأصلي بعد مشروع ترميم واسع النطاق استغرق خمس سنوات لإكماله.

وغالبًا ما ترتبط البوابة في الأذهان بمجمع المحال التجارية الكبير الذي بُني حولها، بما في ذلك السوق التقليدية التي نمت بشكل مطرد إلى أن أصبحت نقطة جذب سياحية رئيسية. وتعُج المنطقة دائمًا بالمتسوقين الكوريين والأجانب ممن يرغبون في شراء الملابس وأدوات المطبخ والأدوات المنزلية وغيرها من السلع المعروضة بأسعار منخفضة إلى حد معقول على الرغم من ارتفاع جودتها. وتدير العديد من المحلات التي تمارس الأنشطة التجارية في المنطقة مصانع خاصة بها في سبيل الحفاظ على أسعار تنافسية للمنتجات التي يبيعونها.

تضم سوق نام دايمون حاليًا أكثر من 93 00 متجر وتجذب إليها أكثر من 500000 متسوق يومياً. كما تشكل شبكة تجارية دولية ضخمة من التجار الكوريين المنتشرين في جميع أنحاء العالم، الذين ينفقون ويجنون مبالغ كبيرة من المال من خلال الواردات والصادرات.

Historical_Heritage_05.jpg
كانت مدينة سول ، عاصمة مملكة جوسون، محمية بسور حجري مرتفع يضم ثمانِ بوابات لا يزال يوجد منها اثنان حاليًا هما سونغنيمون )نام دايمون أو البوابة الجنوبية( وهيونغ جينج مون )دونج دايمون أو البوابة الشرقية( . البوابة الأولى والتي تُعرف باسم «بوابة المراسم الرفيعة » تشتهر بأنها الكنز الكوري الوطني رقم 1. أما البوابة الثانية، هيونغ جينج مون، فهي البوابة الوحيدة بين بوابات القلاع الثمانية المحمية عن طريق سور شبه دائري توجد به نقاط حراسة.

كانت مدينة سول ، عاصمة مملكة جوسون، محمية بسور حجري مرتفع يضم ثمانِ بوابات لا يزال يوجد منها اثنان حاليًا هما سونغنيمون )نام دايمون أو البوابة الجنوبية( وهيونغ جينج مون )دونج دايمون أو البوابة الشرقية( . البوابة الأولى والتي تُعرف باسم «بوابة المراسم الرفيعة » تشتهر بأنها الكنز الكوري الوطني رقم 1. أما البوابة الثانية، هيونغ جينج مون، فهي البوابة الوحيدة بين بوابات القلاع الثمانية المحمية عن طريق سور شبه دائري توجد به نقاط حراسة.



بوابة هيونغ جينج مون )البوابة الشرقية(

تقع بوابة هيونغ جينج مون )بوابة الخير الوفير( في الجزء الشرقي من السور القديم المحصن للعاصمة سول ، ويأتي إليها عشرات الآلاف من الناس من مختلف أنحاء كوريا والدول المجاورة بسبب أهميتها التاريخية وقربها من العديد من الأسواق الكبيرة التي بُنيت حولها، بما في ذلك سوق غوانغ جانج، وسوق بيونج هوا، وسوق سين بيونج هوا، وسوق دونغ دايمون. وتشتهر كل هذه الأسواق على الأخص بخطوط الموضة المتنوعة التي تقدمها، ولاسيما الملابس والإكسسوارات. ومقارنة بالمتاجر الكبرى ذات الأقسام التي تبيع عادة المنتجات الفاخرة باهظة الثمن، يوجد في هذه الأسواق العديد من تجار الجملة الذين يوردون منتجات مرتفعة الجودة بأسعار تنافسية لتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء كوريا.

موضوعات مصورة

http://arabic.korea.net/AboutKorea/Tourism/Historical-Heritage-Seoul

URL نسخة

إدارات متعلقة قسم الاتصالات العالمية والمحتوى,  اتصل بنا

gnb content footer

home

About Korea

Tourism

Historical Heritage of Seoul

Historical Heritage of Seoul

Historical Heritage of Seoul

Seoul, the capital of the Republic of Korea, is itself an important part of Korea’s cultural heritage and the most popular attraction among overseas visitors to Korea. Although it is now one of the very largest modern metropolises in the world, its downtown area is enclosed by historic walls that were originally built over 600 years ago and contains a number of valuable historical heritage including Royal Palaces, fortress gates, and old residential districts.


Gyeongbokgung Palace

Gyeongbokgung Palace. The main Royal Palace of Joseon located at the heart of Seoul

Gyeongbokgung Palace. The main Royal Palace of Joseon located at the heart of Seoul


Dancheong Dancheong is a traditional method of decorating various palace and temple buildings with intricate patterns of the five cardinal colors, blue (symbolizing the east), white (west), red (south), black (north) and yellow (center). This type of painting also serves to protect wooden structures from the elements.

Dancheong Dancheong is a traditional method of decorating various palace and temple buildings with intricate patterns of the five cardinal colors, blue (symbolizing the east), white (west), red (south), black (north) and yellow (center).


Located at the foot of Bugaksan, the main mountain overlooking downtown Seoul, Gyeongbokgung was the principal Royal Palace for about 200 years from its construction in 1395, just three years after the foundation of the Joseon Dynasty (1392-1910), until it was burnt down just after the commencement of the Japanese invasion of Korea in 1592. Thereafter it remained in ruins for 275 years until 1867 when it was restored; but, less than fifty years later, it fell into the hands of Japanese colonialists who destroyed the front part of the palace to build the Japanese Government- General Building on the site. The latter building, a neo-classical structure, continued to be used to house government offices even after Korea was liberated in 1945 until it was demolished in 1996 as part of an effort to remove the remaining vestiges of the colonial period. Some of the ruins of the building were moved to the Independence Hall of Korea in Cheonan, Korea for public display.


Under a major renovation project to restore the palace starting in 1990, some of its buildings were restored and its main gate, Gwanghwamun, was moved to its original location. Today, the palace features some of the country’s most popular tourist attractions, including the majestic architectural pieces, Geunjeongjeon Hall and Gyeonghoeru Pavilion.


Changdeokgung Palace Garden

Changdeokgung Palace Garden. A view of the rear garden of Changdeokgung Palace, including Buyongjeong and Juhamnu Pavilions, with Buyongji Pond situated between them

Changdeokgung Palace Garden. A view of the rear garden of Changdeokgung Palace, including Buyongjeong and Juhamnu Pavilions, with Buyongji Pond situated between them


The rear garden of Changdeokgung Palace, one of the Royal Palaces of Joseon (1392-1910) still standing in Seoul, has been widely praised for the harmony between exquisite architectural structures and its natural surroundings, and is now one of the most popular tourist attractions in Seoul. The garden, known as the “secret garden” (biwon), the “forbidden” (geumwon) or “rear garden” (huwon), was a preferred venue for royal events such as banquets and picnics. It features a pond and several exquisite pavilions that were built around it over a long period of time. The garden was open to the general public until the mid-1970s, but this caused severe damage which led to its closure for several years to restore it to its original condition. Only a part of the garden was reopened to the public in May 2004, but at present visitors need to make reservations in order to visit.


Geummamun Gate at the Changdeokgung Palace Garden in Jongno, Seoul

Geummamun Gate at the Changdeokgung Palace Garden in Jongno, Seoul


Deoksugung Palace

To most Korean people today Deoksugung Palace is largely connected with the desperate struggle of the Joseon Dynasty to survive amid the incursions of the major imperial powers at the turn of the 19th century. It was in 1897 that King Gojong proclaimed the launch of the Korean Empire and designated Deoksugung as the imperial palace after leaving the Russian legation where he had taken refuge one year earlier in a desperate attempt to keep his government free from the interference of Imperial Japan.


Deoksugung Palace. Unlike other Royal Palaces of Joseon, Deoksugung contains both Western style stone buildings and traditional wooden structures.

Deoksugung Palace. Unlike other Royal Palaces of Joseon, Deoksugung contains both Western style stone buildings and traditional wooden structures.


With the proclamation of the Korean Empire the palace began to draw attention from foreign diplomats working in the legations of the United States, Russia, Great Britain and France located around it.


Today, the clearest reminder of Deoksugung’s short-lived glory as the only imperial palace in Korean history is the changing of the palace guard ceremony, which takes place three times a day except for Mondays. The promenade along the southern wall of the palace has been particularly popular among young people seeking romantic ambiance.


Sungnyemun Gate (Namdaemun - South Gate)

Sungnyemun, or the ‘Gate of Exalted Ceremonies’, is the south gate of the old fortress wall that was built to protect the capital (todays’ downtown Seoul) of Joseon. It is the largest of the old fortress gates still standing in Korea today, and was designated as the National Treasure No. 1 in 1962. The pavilion-style wooden building forming the upper part of the gate was severely damaged by arson in February 2008, but was it was returned to its original form after a full-scale restoration project that took five years to complete.


The gate is often associated with the large complex of shopping facilities formed around it, including a traditional market which has steadily grown into a major tourist attraction. The area is always bustling with Korean and international shoppers seeking to purchase clothes, kitchen wares, domestic appliances and other commodities offered at reasonably low prices despite their good quality. Many of the shops doing business in the area run their own factories to maintain competitive pricing of the products they deal in.


The Namdaemun Market currently houses over 9,300 stores and attracts over 500,000 shoppers a day. It has formed a huge international trading network of Korean merchants scattered around the world, spending and earning a large amount of money through imports and exports.


Historical_Heritage_05.jpg
Seoul, the capital of the Joseon Dynasty, was protected by a long stone wall with eight gates, two of which, Sungnyemun (Namdaemun or South Gate) and Heunginjimun (Dongdaemun or East Gate), can still be seen today. The first, literally “Gate of Exalted Ceremonies,” is famous for being the Korean National Treasure No. 1, while the second, Heunginjimun, is the only one of the eight fortress gates protected by a semicircular gateguard wall.

Seoul, the capital of the Joseon Dynasty, was protected by a long stone wall with eight gates, two of which, Sungnyemun (up) (Namdaemun or South Gate) and Heunginjimun (Dongdaemun or East Gate), can still be seen today. The first, literally “Gate of Exalted Ceremonies,” is famous for being the Korean National Treasure No. 1, while the second, Heunginjimun, is the only one of the eight fortress gates protected by a semicircular gateguard wall.


Heunginjimun Gate (Dongdaemun - East Gate)

Situated on the eastern part of the old fortified wall of Seoul, Heunginjimun (Gate of Rising Benevolence) attracts tens of thousands of people from across Korea and neighboring countries due both to its historic significance and its proximity to several large markets that have formed around it, including Gwangjang Market, Pyeonghwa Market, Sinpyeonghwa Market and Dongdaemun Market. All of these markets are particularly famous for the diverse fashion items they offer, clothes and accessories in particular. Compared with department stores that usually sell higher-priced luxury products, these markets have numerous wholesalers who supply competitively-priced good-quality products to retailers across Korea.

Featured Topics

http://www.korea.net/AboutKorea/Tourism/Historical-Heritage-Seoul

URL Copy

Department Global Communication and Contents Division,  Contact Us