gnb content footer

home

A propos de nous

Ministère de la Culture, des Sports et du Tourisme

Ministère de la Culture, des Sports et du Tourisme

Ministère de la Culture, des Sports et du Tourisme

MCST_spaB.gif

Le ministère de la Culture, des Sports et du Tourisme développe et met en œuvre un large éventail de politiques de promotion de la culture, des arts, des sports, du tourisme et de la religion. Leur objectif est d'étendre les opportunités culturelles du public. Le service coréen de la culture et de l'information dépend de ce ministère.
Site Internet : http://www.mcst.go.kr
Adresse : Government Complex-Sejong, 388, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 30119, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-44-203-2000

Service coréen de la culture et l'information - Korean Culture and Information Service (KOCIS)
Le service coréen de la culture et de l'information vise à fournir au monde entier des informations précises et à jour sur la Corée. Il élabore un plan directeur de promotion de la Corée à l'étranger, apporte son assistance aux événements qui présentent la culture coréenne, en Corée comme à l'étranger, crée des publications en langues étrangères et exploite le site Internet multilingue officiel du gouvernement, Korea.net. Ce site est une passerelle d'information sur la Corée, dont l'objectif est de fournir des renseignements précis et pertinents. Il offre un accès facile et convivial à un large éventail de données relatives à la Corée.
Site Internet : http://kocis.go.kr
Adresse : Government Complex-Sejong, 408, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 30119, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-44-203-3300

Centre national coréen des arts traditionnels de la scène - National Center for Korean Traditional Performing Arts
Son objectif est de continuer à transmettre et cultiver de façon créative les arts de la scène traditionnels, qui sont empreints de la philosophie des traditions coréennes.
Site Internet : http://www.gugak.go.kr
Adresse : 2364 Nambusunhwa-ro, Seocho-gu, Séoul 06757, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-580-3333

Institut national de la langue coréenne - National Institute of the Korean Language
Cet institut recueille des données linguistiques et culturelles, et mène des recherches scientifiques dans ce domaine. Il publie le résultat de ses recherches et fournit des directives sur l'orthographe, le coréen standard et d'autres moyens de promotion d'un usage correct de la langue coréenne.
Site Internet : http://www.korean.go.kr/
Adresse : 148 Geumnanghwa-gil, 827 Banghwa3(sam)-dong, Gangseo-gu, Séoul 07511, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-2669-9775

Théâtre national de Corée - National Theater of Korea
Fondé en 1950, le Théâtre national de Corée constitue une salle de spectacles de premier plan pour la promotion des arts de la scène du pays. Il vise à internationaliser les arts traditionnels coréens et à les recréer avec une interprétation moderne.
Site Internet : http://www.ntok.go.kr
Adresse : 59 Jangchungdan-gil, Jung-gu, Séoul 04621, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-2280-4414

Musée Folklorique National de Corée - National Folk Museum of Korea
Ce musée est le principal établissement de Corée pour la préservation de l'héritage des coutumes traditionnelles coréennes. Il attire plus de deux millions de visiteurs chaque année. Les visiteurs peuvent y découvrir par eux-mêmes le mode de vie traditionnel coréen.
Site Internet : http://www.nfm.go.kr
Adresse : 37 Samcheongdong-gil, Jongno-gu, Séoul 03045, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-3704-3114

Bibliothèque national de Corée - The National Library of Korea
Fondée en 1945, la Bibliothèque nationale regroupe des archives complètes et précieuses de la littérature du pays, des publications papier aux informations numériques, systématiquement organisées pour tous les citoyens.
Site Internet : http://www.nl.go.kr
Adresse : 201. Banpo-daero(banpo-dong), Seocho-gu, Séoul 06579, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-535-4142

Musée National d'Art Contemporain - National Museum of Contemporary Art
Ce musée témoigne des orientations et de l'évolution de l'art et de la culture en Corée. Il s'efforce de proposer des expositions riches et de haut niveau, afin d'offrir un espace composite pour différents événements éducatifs et culturels.
Site Internet : http://www.mmca.go.kr
Adresse : 209 Gwangmyeong-gil, Gwacheon-si, Gyeonggi-do 13829, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-2188-6000

Académine nationale des arts de la République de Corée - The National Academy of Arts, The Republic of Korea
L'Académie nationale des arts de la République de Corée a été créée pour soutenir les artistes au mérite exceptionnel, en mettant en œuvre des programmes pour les aider dans leurs activités et, ainsi, contribuer au développement des arts.
Site Internet : http://www.naa.go.kr/
Adresse : 59 Banpo-daero 37gil, Seocho-gu, Séoul 06579, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-3479-7224

Université nationale des arts de Corée - Korea National University of Arts
Depuis sa création par le ministère de la Culture et du Tourisme en 1992, l'Université nationale des arts de Corée cherche constamment à créer un environnement d'enseignement stimulant et plein d'inspiration. Les étudiants doués pour les arts sont ainsi encouragés à exprimer tous leurs talents.
Site Internet : http://eng.karts.ac.kr/
Adresse : 215 Changgyeonggung-ro, Jongno-gu, Séoul 03072, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-746-9000

Korea Television(KTV)
KTV fournit des informations essentielles sur les politiques étudiées et mises en œuvre par le gouvernement, dans le but de faciliter la communication entre ce dernier et les citoyens. En tant que première chaîne de télévision politique publique, KTV continuera à créer des programmes historiques dignes de sa réputation et des exigences de l'ère numérique.
Site Internet : http://www.ktv.go.kr/
Adresse : Government Complex-Sejong, 13, Noeul4-ro, Sejong-si 30128, République de Corée
Téléphone : +82-2-44-204-8000

Mots clefs

http://french.korea.net/AboutUs/Ministry-of-Culture-Sports-and-Tourism

URL Copier

Service apparenté Division des contenus et de la communication internationale,  Contactez-nous

gnb content footer

home

About Us

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

KoreaMagaine

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism develops and implements a wide range of policies to promote culture, arts, sports, tourism and religion so as to provide cultural opportunities to the public. Korean Culture and Information Service belongs to the ministry.

Website
http://www.mcst.go.kr
Address
Government Complex-Sejong, 388, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 339-012, Republic of Korea
Telephone
+82-44-203-2000

Korean Culture and Information Service (KOCIS)

  Korean Culture and Information Service is dedicated to providing the world with accurate and up-to-date information about Korea. It draws up a master plan to promote the country abroad, assists events that introduce Korean culture at home and abroad, produces foreign language publications on Korea and operates the government's official multilingual website Korea.net. Korea.net, a gateway of information about Korea, aims to provide accurate and timely information about the country and offers a convenient and user-friendly access to a wide variety of data on the country.

Website
http://kocis.go.kr
Address
Government Complex-Sejong, 408, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 339-012, Republic of Korea
Telephone
+82-44-203-3300

National Center for Korean Traditional Performing Arts

  It aims to continue to creatively pass down and cultivate traditional performing art forms which are filled with the philosophy of Korean tradition.

Website
http://www.gugak.go.kr
Address
2364 Nambusunhwa-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 137-073
Telephone
+82-2-580-3333

National Institute of the Korean Language

  The Institute collects and conducts scientific research on linguistic and cultural data, publishes research findings, and provides guidelines on orthography, Standard Korean, and other matters which promote the proper use of the Korean language.

Website
http://www.korean.go.kr
Address
148 Geumnanghwa-gil, Banghwa 3(sam)-dong, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, Korea 157-857
Telephone
+82-2-2669-9775

National Theater of Korea

  Established in 1950, the National Theater of Korea has been a leading performance hall, promoting the nation's performing arts. It strives to globalize Korean traditional arts and recreate it with a modern interpretation.

Website
http://www.ntok.go.kr
Address
158 Jangchungdan-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, Korea 100-857
Telephone
+82-2-2280-4414

National Folk Museum of Korea

  The museum is Korea's leading institution dedicated to preserving the legacy of traditional Korean life, attracting more than two million visitors annually. It provides visitors with opportunities to experience first-hand how Koreans lived in traditional times.

Website
http://www.nfm.go.kr
Address
37 Samcheongdong-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea 110-820
Telephone
+82-2-3704-3114

The National Library of Korea

 The National Library, founded in 1945, is a comprehensive and treasured repository of national literature from domestic publications to digital information that has been systematically organized for all citizens.

Website
http://www.nl.go.kr
Address
201.BANPODAERO(BANPO-DONG), SEOCHO-GU, SEOUL
Telephone
+82-2-535-4142

National Museum of Contemporary Art

  The museum shows which direction Korean art and culture is moving. It has been making efforts to hold rich and high-level exhibitions and to become a composite cultural space for a variety of scholastic and cultural events.

Website
http://www.mmca.go.kr
Address
209 Gwangmyeong-gil, Gwacheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea 427-701
Telephone
+82-2-2188-6000

The National Academy of Arts, The Republic of Korea

 The National Academy of Arts, The Republic of Korea was created to support artists of exceptional merit, implementing programs to assist them in their activities and thereby contribute to development in the arts.

Website
http://www.naa.go.kr/
Address
59 Banpo-daero 37gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-040, Republic of Korea
Telephone
+82-2-3479-7224

Korea National University of Arts

  Since its establishment by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism in 1992, the Korea National University of Arts continually strives to create an academic environment in which the artistically gifted are challenged and inspired to do their best possible work.

Website
http://eng.karts.ac.kr/
Address
215 Changgyeonggung-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul, 110-360
Telephone
+82-2-746-9000

Korea Television (KTV)

 KTV provides essential information on the policies that are being discussed and implemented by the government, with the aim of facilitating communication between the government and the people. KTV will continue to create historic programs that lives up to the digital era and its reputation as the premiere public policy broadcasting channel

Website
http://www.ktv.go.kr/
Address
35 93-gil, Seolleung-ro, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-513
Telephone
+82-2-3450-2200

Featured Topics

http://www.korea.net/AboutUs/Ministry-of-Culture-Sports-and-Tourism

URL Copy

Department Global Communication and Contents Division , Contact Us