gnb content footer

home

Über uns

Ministerium für Kultur, Sport und Tourismus

Ministerium für Kultur, Sport und Tourismus

Ministerium für Kultur, Sport und Tourismus

MCST_spaB.gif

Das Ministerium für Kultur, Sport und Tourismus
Das Ministerium für Kultur, Sport und Tourismus entwickelt und implementiert eine Vielzahl an politischen Strategien, um Kultur, Künste, Sport, Tourismus und Religion zu fördern und der Öffentlichkeit Möglichkeiten der kulturellen Teilhabe zu bieten. Der Korean Culture and Information Service (Koreanischer Kultur- und Informationsdienst) untersteht dem Ministerium.
Website
http://www.mcst.go.kr
Adresse
Sejong-Regierungskomplex, 388, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 30119, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-44-203-2000

Der Korean Culture and Information Service (KOCIS)
Der Korean Culture and Information Service setzt sich dafür ein, die Welt mit akkuraten und aktuellen Informationen über Korea zu versorgen. Er entwickelt Gesamtkonzepte, um das Image von Korea im Ausland zu heben, unterstützt Veranstaltungen, die für Korea im In- und Ausland werben, produziert fremdsprachige Publikationen über Korea und betreibt die offizielle, multilinguale Regierungs-WebsiteKorea.net. Korea.net, ein Informationsportal über Korea, strebt danach, akkurate und aktuelle Informationen über das Land zur Verfügung zu stellen, und bietet einen komfortablen und nutzerfreundlichen Zugang zu einer Vielzahl an Informationen.
Website
http://kocis.go.kr
Adresse
Sejong-Regierungskomplex, 408, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 30119, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-44-203-3300

Das National Center for Korean Traditional Performing Arts
Ziel des National Center for Korean Traditional Performing Arts ist es, die traditionellen Aufführungskünste des Landes, die von der Philosophie koreanischer Traditionen erfüllt sind, zu kultivieren und weiterzugeben.
Website
http://www.gugak.go.kr
Adresse
2364 Nambusunhwa-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06757, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-580-3333

Das National Institute of the Korean Language
Das Institut erhebt linguistische und kulturelle Daten und forscht darüber. Darüber hinaus bietet es Richtlinien für Orthographie, Standardkoreanisch und andere Bereiche, welche die richtige Verwendung der koreanischen Sprache fördern.
Website
http://www.korean.go.kr/
Adresse
148 Geumnanghwa-gil, 827 Banghwa3(sam)-dong, Gangseo-gu, Seoul 07511, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-2669-9775

Das National Theater of Korea
Das 1950 gegründete National Theater of Korea ist ein führende Stätte für Performances und unterstützt die Aufführungskünste des Landes. Es strebt danach, die traditionellen koreanischen Künste zu globalisieren und neu zu interpretieren.
Website
http://www.ntok.go.kr
Adresse
59 Jangchungdan-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul 04621, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-2280-4414

Das National Folk Museum of Korea
Das National Folk Museum of Korea ist die führende Institution des Landes im Bereich der Folklorekultur. Es hat sich dem Vermächtnis des traditionellen koreanischen Lebens verschrieben und zieht jährlich mehr als zwei Millionen Besucher an. Das Museum bietet seinen Besuchern die Gelegenheit, aus erster Hand zu erleben, wie die Koreaner in traditionellen Zeiten gelebt haben.
Website
http://www.nfm.go.kr
Adresse
37 Samcheongdong-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03045, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-3704-3114

Die National Library of Korea
Die National Library of Korea, die 1945 gegründet wurde, ist Aufbewahrungsort für eine umfassende und kostbare Sammlung von heimischen Publikationen und digitalen Informationen, die systematisch geordnet wurden, um sie der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen.
Website
http://www.nl.go.kr
Adresse
201. Banpo-daero (banpo-dong), Seocho-gu, Seoul 06579, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-535-4142

Das National Museum of Contemporary Art
Das National Museum of Contemporary Art zeigt zeitgenössische Strömungen der koreanischen Kunst und Kultur auf. Es hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, anspruchsvolle und hochkarätige Ausstellungen zu präsentieren und sich zu einer Plattform für eine Reihe von wissenschaftlichen und kulturellen Veranstaltungen zu entwickeln.
Website
http://www.mmca.go.kr
Adresse
209 Gwangmyeong-gil, Gwacheon-si, Gyeonggi-do 13829, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-2188-6000

Die National Academy of Arts, Republik Korea
Die National Academy of Arts, Republik Korea, wurde gegründet, um Künstlerinnen und Künstler mit herausragenden Verdiensten zu ehren, Programme zur Unterstützung ihrer Aktivitäten durchzuführen und auf diese Weise einen Beitrag zur Weiterentwicklung der Künste zu leisten.
Website
http://www.naa.go.kr/
Adresse
59 Banpo-daero 37gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06579, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-3479-7224

Die Korea National University of Arts
Seit Gründung des Ministeriums für Kultur und Tourismus 1992 bemüht sich die Korea National University of Arts kontinuierlich um die Schaffung eines akademischen Umfelds, in dem Menschen mit künstlerischer Begabung herausgefordert und dazu inspiriert werden, ihre bestmöglichen Leistungen zu erbringen.
Website
http://eng.karts.ac.kr/
Adresse
215 Changgyeonggung-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03072, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-746-9000

Korea Television (KTV)
KTV bietet grundlegende Informationen über die politischen Strategien, die von der Regierung diskutiert und umgesetzt werden - mit dem Ziel, die Kommunikation zwischen Regierung und Bevölkerung zu vereinfachen. KTV wird weiterhin historische Programme produzieren, die dem digitalen Zeitalter und der Reputation des Senders als vorrangiges Programm für Regierungspolitik gerecht werden.
Website
http://www.ktv.go.kr/
Adresse
Sejong-Regierungskomplex, 13, Noeul4-ro, Sejong-si 30128, Republik Korea
Telefon
+82-2-44-204-8000

Behandelte Themen

http://german.korea.net/AboutUs/Ministry-of-Culture-Sports-and-Tourism

URL Kopie

Abteilung Abteilung für globale Kommunikation und Inhalte,  Kontakt

gnb content footer

home

About Us

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

KoreaMagaine

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism develops and implements a wide range of policies to promote culture, arts, sports, tourism and religion so as to provide cultural opportunities to the public. Korean Culture and Information Service belongs to the ministry.

Website
http://www.mcst.go.kr
Address
Government Complex-Sejong, 388, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 339-012, Republic of Korea
Telephone
+82-44-203-2000

Korean Culture and Information Service (KOCIS)

  Korean Culture and Information Service is dedicated to providing the world with accurate and up-to-date information about Korea. It draws up a master plan to promote the country abroad, assists events that introduce Korean culture at home and abroad, produces foreign language publications on Korea and operates the government's official multilingual website Korea.net. Korea.net, a gateway of information about Korea, aims to provide accurate and timely information about the country and offers a convenient and user-friendly access to a wide variety of data on the country.

Website
http://kocis.go.kr
Address
Government Complex-Sejong, 408, Galmae-ro, Sejong-si 339-012, Republic of Korea
Telephone
+82-44-203-3300

National Center for Korean Traditional Performing Arts

  It aims to continue to creatively pass down and cultivate traditional performing art forms which are filled with the philosophy of Korean tradition.

Website
http://www.gugak.go.kr
Address
2364 Nambusunhwa-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 137-073
Telephone
+82-2-580-3333

National Institute of the Korean Language

  The Institute collects and conducts scientific research on linguistic and cultural data, publishes research findings, and provides guidelines on orthography, Standard Korean, and other matters which promote the proper use of the Korean language.

Website
http://www.korean.go.kr
Address
148 Geumnanghwa-gil, Banghwa 3(sam)-dong, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, Korea 157-857
Telephone
+82-2-2669-9775

National Theater of Korea

  Established in 1950, the National Theater of Korea has been a leading performance hall, promoting the nation's performing arts. It strives to globalize Korean traditional arts and recreate it with a modern interpretation.

Website
http://www.ntok.go.kr
Address
158 Jangchungdan-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, Korea 100-857
Telephone
+82-2-2280-4414

National Folk Museum of Korea

  The museum is Korea's leading institution dedicated to preserving the legacy of traditional Korean life, attracting more than two million visitors annually. It provides visitors with opportunities to experience first-hand how Koreans lived in traditional times.

Website
http://www.nfm.go.kr
Address
37 Samcheongdong-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea 110-820
Telephone
+82-2-3704-3114

The National Library of Korea

 The National Library, founded in 1945, is a comprehensive and treasured repository of national literature from domestic publications to digital information that has been systematically organized for all citizens.

Website
http://www.nl.go.kr
Address
201.BANPODAERO(BANPO-DONG), SEOCHO-GU, SEOUL
Telephone
+82-2-535-4142

National Museum of Contemporary Art

  The museum shows which direction Korean art and culture is moving. It has been making efforts to hold rich and high-level exhibitions and to become a composite cultural space for a variety of scholastic and cultural events.

Website
http://www.mmca.go.kr
Address
209 Gwangmyeong-gil, Gwacheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea 427-701
Telephone
+82-2-2188-6000

The National Academy of Arts, The Republic of Korea

 The National Academy of Arts, The Republic of Korea was created to support artists of exceptional merit, implementing programs to assist them in their activities and thereby contribute to development in the arts.

Website
http://www.naa.go.kr/
Address
59 Banpo-daero 37gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-040, Republic of Korea
Telephone
+82-2-3479-7224

Korea National University of Arts

  Since its establishment by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism in 1992, the Korea National University of Arts continually strives to create an academic environment in which the artistically gifted are challenged and inspired to do their best possible work.

Website
http://eng.karts.ac.kr/
Address
215 Changgyeonggung-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul, 110-360
Telephone
+82-2-746-9000

Korea Television (KTV)

 KTV provides essential information on the policies that are being discussed and implemented by the government, with the aim of facilitating communication between the government and the people. KTV will continue to create historic programs that lives up to the digital era and its reputation as the premiere public policy broadcasting channel

Website
http://www.ktv.go.kr/
Address
35 93-gil, Seolleung-ro, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 135-513
Telephone
+82-2-3450-2200

Featured Topics

http://www.korea.net/AboutUs/Ministry-of-Culture-Sports-and-Tourism

URL Copy

Department Global Communication and Contents Division , Contact Us