gnb content footer

home

资源

有用资讯

学习韩语

学习韩语

学习韩语

语言和文化学院

近几年来,世界范围内学习韩语的热情不断高涨。语言是了解文化的先决条件。为了更好地掌握韩语,其中一个方法就是选定一家韩国语言和文化学院听课。其中既包括提供语言和文化课程的众多大学和语言学院,也包括世宗学院在世界各国的分院

大学语言学院
. 韩国多家重点大学均提供语言教育,其中包括延世大学、梨花大学、西江大学、高丽大学、首尔国立大学和庆熙大学,所有这些大学都开设多层次的强化韩语课程。尽管它们的课程设置、教学方法和课本有所不同,总体而言,这些教育机构都组织有序并积极从事课程及语言教学方面的教育研究开发。

Learn

延世大学韩语学院建立于1959年,是韩国第一所韩语学院,为传教士和外交官讲授韩语。目前它在韩国最为著名,也最受尊重。如欲加入该学院,学生必须至少提前两个月提出签证申请,并在开课前一个月收到录取通知。为期10周的课程共计200课时,学生可以选择6级强化速成班或者两年学制的8级班。

* 欲知详情,请浏览官方网站 : http://www.yskli.com/languages/chinese/index.asp (英语、中文和日语)

首尔国立大学韩国语言和文化中心成立于1969年,它通过韩国语言和文化项目(KLCP)提供各类课程。全年开办的韩语课程旨在提高留学生的综合交流技巧。KLCP还为韩国大学录取的留学生以及其他对与韩国或韩语相关工作感兴趣的人提供强化语言培训。
* 欲知详情,请浏览官方网站 : http://lei.snu.ac.kr/site/cn/klec/main/main.jsp (英语、中文和日语)或者
发送电子邮件至邮箱 klp@sun.ac.kr.。
. 高丽大学自1986年成立韩国语言和文化中心以来,共培养了25000多名来自不同国家的学生。韩国语言和文化中心(KLCC)与高丽大学外国语学院合作,提供系统的课程设置、著名的师资队伍、根据韩语特殊的语言特征量身定制的课本和教学材料、有效并且最新的教学方法以及友好和关爱的氛围。
* 欲知详情,请浏览官方网站 : http://klcc.korea.ac.kr (英语、中文和日语)
其它开设韩语课程的著名大学包括西江大学、韩国外国语大学、成均馆大学、建国大学、庆熙大学、汉阳大学、弘益大学、梨花女子大学和淑明女子大学等。
* 请参考下表所列的有关韩国韩语学院及其网址的信息。

韩国的韩语学院(大学)

大学 网址
梨花语言中心 http://elc.ewha.ac.kr/korean/ch/index.asp
汉阳大学国际语言学院 http://www.hyili.hanyang.ac.kr/Cindex.html
弘益大学国际语言学院 http://huniv.hongik.ac.kr/~korean/ (韩国语)
http://www.hongyidaxue.com/
韩国外国语大学韩国语言和文化中心 http://www.hufs.ac.kr/user/hufschinese/index.html
建国大学语言学院 http://www.kucn.ac.kr/
高丽大学韩国语言和文化中心 langtopia.korea.ac.kr
庆熙大学国际教育学院 http://china.iie.ac.kr/
首尔国立大学语言教育学院 http://lei.snu.ac.kr/site/cn/klec/main/main.jsp
西江大学汉语教育中心 klec.sogang.ac.kr
淑明女子大学语言速成中心 lingua-express.com
成均馆语言学院 http://koreansli.skku.edu/Main.php
延世大学韩语学院 http://www.yskli.com/languages/chinese/index.asp
私立语言学院
私立学院,例如YBM SISA语言学院、首尔韩语专科学院、Ganada韩语学院以及其它多所学院也各自开设韩语课程。这对于想要学习韩语、但没有时间或经济实力参加全日制大学课程的学生而言,是理想的选择。这些私立学院提供多种选择,可以灵活满足学生的需求。这些课程学时各不相同,但通常为每天2到4小时。首尔国际中心-一家在韩国的外国居民咨询中心-也提供类似服务。

韩国的韩语学院(私立语言学院)

私立语言学院 网址
Ganada韩语学院 http://gkli.co.kr/
首尔韩语专科学校 http://seoul-kla.com/new/ch/main.html
The Language Teaching Research Center (LTRC) http://www.ltrc.co.kr/eng/
世宗学院 – 海外韩语教育
世宗学院引领全球范围内的韩文教育,扩大了韩语在世界上的影响。2009年3月,韩国文化、体育及观光部成立世宗学院整合全球范围内的韩语学院,其目的在于培养海外韩文教育。
Learn
世宗学院被培育为通过政府部门之间系统性合作使韩语全球化的统一品牌,以便在世界范围内提高韩语的知名度和普及性。这种全球性语言学院包括英国文化委员会、德国的歌德学院、法国的法语学院和中国的孔子学院。

世宗学院的数量从2009年3月的17所增加到2010年11月的28所。它在世界上25个国家提供语言课程。本项目的监督机构国家韩语学术院计划到2016年建立200多所世宗学院。

政府还建立了一个综合性网站,名为"世宗学院网",用于整合由各家不同机构运营的相关韩文教育网站。文化、体育及观光部计划2012年在世界范围内提供统一的韩语在线教育。

* 欲知有关世宗学院及其在世界各地分院的详情,请浏览官方网站 : http://www.sejonghakdang.org

* 欲知何处能找到离你最近的语言学院,请浏览网站 : http://www.ksif.or.kr/business/locSejong.do

在线学习韩语

各种公立和私立韩语项目提供在线韩语课程,其中大多数为免费课程。学员可以通过这些免费网站的听力练习、视频内容以及语法练习在线学习韩语。

为支持和培训学员,韩国政府在线为他们提供韩语项目以及一系列免费教学资料。而且,私立学院也为想学习韩语并且想更好地了解韩语及韩国文化的外国人、多元文化家庭成员以及海外韩胞提供多种在线语言项目。

虽然有些韩语基础的人也可能发现其中某些内容不无裨益,但这些课程主要是针对初学者而设。大多数在线教育免费提供,并使任何人在任何时间、任何地点都能加入网络课堂。下面介绍一些在线韩语项目。
Learn
Nuri-Sejonghakdang网站
作为世宗学院的在线分支机构,Nuri-Sejonghakdang是由文化、体育及观光部运营的韩语学习网站。该网站希望为学习者提供定制化的在线学习服务-为外籍劳工、多元文化家庭成员和青年提供不同的课程。它还与首尔国立大学教学中心合作,为希望成为韩语教师的人提供教师入门培训计划。

该项目最初启动于2009年,目前仍在继续,并且其体系和内容都在不断更新。到2015年,该项目将全面提供包括英语、中文、越南语、俄语和西班牙语网上培训在内的多语种开放式门户服务。

* 欲知详情,请浏览官方网站 : http://www.sejonghakdang.org/ (即将更新多语种服务)

韩国旅游发展局
韩国旅游发展局与韩国国际广播电台以及培才韩语学院密切合作提供在线韩语课程。学员可以根据自身水平选择初级或中级课程。初级课程介绍韩语基础知识,包括韩字、韩语字母表以及语法和简单的表达式。中级课程通过韩国最著名的旅游胜地带领学员进行一次语言探险学习。《旅行必备韩语句式》包括270种在韩国旅游时用得到的韩语表述,该书可以从网站上获得。

* 欲知详情,请浏览韩国旅游发展局官方网站 : http://big5chinese.visitkorea.or.kr/cht/CU/CU_CH_3_2_7_1.jsp.

海外韩胞基金会
海外韩胞基金会是外交部一家下设机构,目的在于支持定居海外的韩胞保持其身份。海外韩胞基金会开设的在线韩语课程项目为青年以及成年人提供各种课程。它提供各种社会文化背景下的语言用法,并且在社区课程部分提供大量参与式活动。

* 欲知详情,请浏览官方网站 页 : http://study.korean.net/ (英语和韩语要完全获取该网站上的内容和其它服务,你必须创建帐号。

KOSNET
KOSNET (在线韩语学习)项目由教育科技部下设的、负责海外韩语教育的政府机构-韩国国立国际教育学院(NIIE)提供。

* 该网站的目的在于提供在线服务和信息,以满足希望学习韩语的海外韩胞和外国人对教育机构的需求。KOSNET是因特网上最著名的韩语课程之一,它以四种不同的语言提供,分别为英语、西班牙语、日语和中文。
欲知详情,请浏览官方网站 http://www.kosnet.go.kr/ksad/index.do?locale=zh.

其它在线韩语项目
类似服务也可以在很多私人机构和大学学院中找到,它们提供免费或者付费的在线学习项目。更多信息,请参考下表及相关网址链接。

其它在线韩语项目

学院名称 网址
韩国网络大学多元文化家庭在线学习活动 http://ecamp.kdu.edu/
Yonsei University's online Korean language program www.yskli.com/languages//korean/lsm_lect.htm
西江大学韩语教育中心 http://korean.sogang.ac.kr/
韩国国际广播电台 http://world.kbs.co.kr/learn_korean2/chinese/
http://world.kbs.co.kr/learn_korean/lessons/c_index.htm
韩国外交网络使节团(VANK) http://korea.prkorea.com/wordpress/english/category/lets-learn-korean/

专题

http://chinese.korea.net/Resources/Useful-Info/Learn-Korean

URL 复制

所属部门 大韩民国全球放送通信部,  联系我们

gnb content footer

home

Resources

Useful Info

Learn Korean

Learn Korean

Learn Korean

Language & Culture Institutes

In recent years, there has been an increase in worldwide interest in learning Korean. Language is a prerequisite to understanding a culture. One way to gain a better command of Korean is to enroll in one of the many language and culture institutes in Korea. There are many universities and language institutes that offer both language and culture courses, as well as branches of the King Sejong Institute in countries worldwide.

University Language Institutes
Several major universities in Korea provide Korean language education, including Yonsei, Ewha, Sogang, Korea, Seoul National and Kyunghee University, all of which have multi-level intensive Korean language programs. Although their curriculum, teaching methodology and textbooks vary, these educational institutions are well-organized and active in educational research development for their programs and linguistic pedagogy in general.

Learning Korean language

Yonsei University's Korean Language Institute, established in 1959, was the first of its kind in Korea, teaching the language to missionaries and diplomats. It is now one of the country's most popular and respected programs. To enroll, prospective students must apply at least two months in advance to obtain a visa, but are accepted up to one month before the start of classes. The 10-week program consists of 200 class hours of class, and students can choose between an intensive 6-level course accelerated course or an 8-level, 2-year course.

* For more information, please visit the official website (English, Chinese and Japanese).

Seoul National University's Korean Language and Culture Center, established in 1969, provides a variety of courses through its Korean Language & Culture Program (KLCP).  The year-round course is designed to improve international students' comprehensive conversation skills in Korean that runs all the year round. KLCP provides intensive Korean language training to international students admitted to Korean universities and to others interested in engaging in work related to Korea or the Korean language.
* For more information, please visit the official website (English, Chinese and Japanese) or
email at klp@sun.ac.kr
Korea University established its Korean Language and Culture Center in 1986, and has so far taught over 25,000 students of all nationalities. The Korean Language and Culture Center (KLCC), affiliated with the Institute of Foreign Language Studies at Korea University, offers a systematic curriculum, distinguished faculty, textbooks and teaching materials tailored to the specific linguistic features of Korean, effective and up-to-date teaching methodology, and a friendly and caring atmosphere.
* For more information, please visit the official website (English, Chinese and Japanese).
Other notable universities with Korean language programs include Sogang University, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Sungkyunkwan University, Konkuk University, KyungHee University, Hanyang University, Hongik University, Ewha Women's Univeristy and Sookmyung Women's University among others.
* Please refer to the below list of Korean Language Institutes in Korea and its web site information.

Korean Language Institutes in Korea (Universities)

University Web Site
Ewha Language Center http://elc.ewha.ac.kr/EduKorean/eng/index.jsp
Hanyang University International Language Institute http://www.hyili.hanyang.ac.kr/Eindex.html
Hongik University International Language Institute http://huniv.hongik.ac.kr/~korean/
HUFS Center for Korean Language and Culture http://www.hufs.ac.kr/user/hufsenglish/index.html
Konkuk University Language Institute http://kfli.konkuk.ac.kr/
Korea University Korean Language and Culture Center langtopia.korea.ac.kr/
Kyung Hee University Institute of International Education eng.iie.ac.kr
Seoul National University Language Education Institute http://lei.snu.ac.kr/site/en/klec/main/main.jsp
Sogang University Korean Language Education Center klec.sogang.ac.kr
http://koreanimmersion.org
Sookmyung Women's University LinguaExpress http://lingua.sookmyung.ac.kr/mbs/KoreanEn/index.jsp
Sungkyunkwan Language Institute http://koreansli.skku.edu/
Yonsei University Korean Language Institute www.yskli.com
Private Language Institutes
Private institutes like the Seoul Korean Language Academy, Ganada Korean Language Institute, The Language Teaching Research Center (LTRC) and many others also offer their own Korean language programs. This is ideal for students who want to study Korean but don't have the time or financial means to attend a full-time university program. These private institutes offer a wide range of choices that are flexible to accommodate the needs of their students. The class hours vary depending on the class, but usually range from two to four hours a day. Similar services can also be found in the Seoul Global Center, a consultation center for foreign residents in Korea.

Korean Language Institutes in Korea (Private Language Institutes)

Private Language Institute Web Site
Ganada Korean Language Institute http://gkli.co.kr/
Seoul Korean Language Academy http://seoul-kla.com/new/en/main.html
The Language Teaching Research Center (LTRC) http://www.ltrc.co.kr/eng/
King Sejong Institute-Korean language education abroad
The King Sejong Institute leads Hangeul education worldwide, making Korean more accessible to the world. Launched by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism in March 2009 to unite worldwide Korean language institutes, the King Sejong Institute aims to foster Korean language education abroad.
Portrait of King Sejong (1397-1450), the creator of Hangeul
The King Sejong Institute is nurtured as a unified brand name for globalizing Hangeul through systematic cooperation between government ministries, enhancing recognition and accessibility of the Korean language worldwide. Among such global language institutes are the United Kingdom's British Council, the Goethe Institut of Germany, Academy Francaise of France and China's Confucian School.

The number of King Sejong Institutes has risen from 17 in March, 2009 to 28 in November, 2010. It offers language courses in 25 countries around the world. The National Academy of Korean Language, which oversees the project, plans to build 200 more King Sejong Institutes by 2016.

The government has also set up a comprehensive website called the "U-King Sejong Institute," bringing together related Hangeul education websites operated by different institutions. The Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism aims to offer an integrated online education in the Korean language worldwide by 2012.

* For more information on the King Sejong Institute and its location worldwide, please visit the official website . (multilingual services to be updated).

* For more information on where to find a Korean language institute near you, please visit the official website (multilingual services to be updated)..

Learn Korean online

There is a wide range of public and private Korean language programs that offer online Korean lessons, mostly for free of charge. Learn Korean online with the help of these free websites' listening activities, video content and grammar exercises.

The Korean government offers Korean Language programs via online and a range of free digital materials for learners, providing them with support and training. Moreover, private institutes offer several online language programs to foreigners, members of multicultural families and overseas Koreans who want to learn Korean and better understand the language and the culture.

Lessons are mostly aimed at the beginner although people with a little experience of Korean may find some parts useful. The online education is mostly free, making the cyber class available to anyone, anytime, and anyplace. Here is a short list of some online Korean language programs.
Learn Korean online
Nuri-Sejonghakdang
Being an online affiliate of Sejonghakdang (or the King Sejong Institute), Nuri-Sejonghakdang is a Korean language study website run by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism. It is intended to offer customized online study services for learners, providing different course works for foreign workers, multicultural family members and youth. It also provides an introductory teacher training program to those who wish to become Korean language teachers, in collaboration with the Center for Teaching and Learning at Seoul National University.

Originally initiated in the year 2009, the project is still ongoing and constantly updated in terms of both system and content. By 2015, a multilingual open portal service is to be provided in full force, with online trainings in English, Chinese, Vietnamese, Russian and Spanish among many others.

* For more information, check out their official website (multilingual services to be updated).

Korea Tourism Organization
Korea Tourism Organization provides online Korean language lessons in close collaboration with KBS World Radio and Paichai Korean Language Institute. Learners can choose between a beginner and intermediate section based on their level. The beginner section introduces basics of the Korean language including Hangeul, the Korean alphabet along with grammar and simple expressions. The Intermediate section takes learners on a language adventure through Korea's most well-known tourist destinations. The "Korean Expressions for Travelers" also available at the website consists of 270 Korean expressions, which can be used for travelling around Korea.

* For more information, please visit the official website of Korea Tourism Organization.

Overseas Koreans Foundation
The Overseas Koreans Foundation, an organization established under the Department of Foreign Affairs is intended to support overseas Koreans in keeping the identity in their country of residence. The online Korean lesson program run by the Overseas Koreans Foundation offers a variety of courses for both youth and adult. It presents language use in rich social and cultural contexts and operates a number of participatory activities in the Community Section. 

* For more information, please visit the official website at: http://study.korean.net/ (Korean). You must create an account in order to get full access to the contents and other services. If you need assistance when creating a new account, visit the following web page (Korean).

KOSNET
KOSNET (Korean Language Study on the Internet) Program is provided by the National Institute for International Education (NIIE), a government organization affiliated with the Ministry of Education, Science and Technology, responsible for overseas Koreans education.

* The website is designed to provide on-line services and information geared to the needs of educational institutions for overseas Koreans and foreigners who wish to learn Korean. KOSNET is one of the most popular Korean language courses on the Internet and is served in four different languages: English, Spanish, Japanese and Chinese. For more information, visit the official website.

Other online Korean language programs
Similar services can also be found in a number of private organizations and University institutes, which provide free and paid e-learning programs. Please refer to the below table and website links for further information.

Other online Korean language programs

Name of Institution Web Site
The Cyber University of Korea's e-Learning Campaign for Multicultural Families http://ecamp.kdu.edu/
Sogang University's Korean language education center http://korean.sogang.ac.kr/
KBS World http://world.kbs.co.kr/learn_korean2/
http://world.kbs.co.kr/learn_korean/lessons/e_index.htm
Online Korean Language Education http://language.snu.ac.kr/site/en/klec/click-korean/index.jsp
Voluntary Agency Network of Korea (VANK) http://korea.prkorea.com/wordpress/english/category/lets-learn-korean/

Department Global Communication and Contents Division , Contact Us